League Schedule

Wednesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 27

Wednesday, October 04

Wednesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 25

Wednesday, November 01

Wednesday, November 15

Wednesday, December 06

Wednesday, December 13