Spring Youth Single Gender League (2008)


League Schedule

Date Unknown

Friday, March 14

Tuesday, March 18

Thursday, March 20

Friday, March 21

Monday, March 24

Tuesday, March 25

Wednesday, March 26

Thursday, March 27

Sunday, March 30

Tuesday, April 01

Wednesday, April 02

Thursday, April 03

Friday, April 04

Monday, April 07

Tuesday, April 08

Wednesday, April 09

Friday, April 11

Saturday, April 12

Monday, April 14

Tuesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 16

Tuesday, April 22

Thursday, April 24